låt text

Innocence


Waking up, I see that everything is okey
The first time in my life, and now it´s so great
Slowing down , I look around, and I am so amazed
I think about  the little things that make life great


I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

(chorus)
This innocence is brilliance
I hope that it will stay
This moment  is perfect
Please don´t go away
I need you now
And I´ll hold on to it
Don´t you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe , not a single tear
The first time in my life, and now it´s so clear
Feel calm, I belong;i´m so happy here
It´s so strong, and now  I let myself be sincere

I wouldn´t change  a thing about it
This is the best feeling

(Chorus)
This innocence brilliance
I hope that it will stay
This moment  is perfect
Please don´t go away
I need you now
And I´ll  hold on to it
Don´t you let it pass you by


It´s a state of bliss;you think you´re dreaming
It´s the happiness inside that you´re feeling
It´s so beautiful, it makes you wanna cry
It´s a state of bliss;you think you´re dreaming
It´s the happiness inside that you´re feeling
It´s so beautiful, it makes you wanna cry

It´s så beautiful, it makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliance
It makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliance
Please don´t go away
Cause I need you now
And I´ll hold on to it
Don´t you let it pass you by

(Chorus)
This innocence is brilliance
I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect
Please don´t go away
I need you now
And I´ll hold on to it
Don´t you let it pass you by


Denna låten är så sjukt bra alltså... riktigt härlig att lyssna på


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDRT-bYRvMI


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0