love

take me back in the arms i love  need me like you did before touch me once again and remember  when  there was no one  that you wanted more

don't go you know  you will break my heart  she won't  love you like i will i'm the one who 'll stay  when she walks away and you know i'll be standing still

i'll be waiting for you  here inside my heart  i'm the one who wants to love you more  you will see i can give you everything you need let me be the one to love you more

see me  as if you never knew  hold me so you can't  let go, just believe  in me  i will make you see  all the things  that your heart  needs  to know

i'll be waiting for you here inside my heart i'm the one who want's to love you more you will see i can give you everything you need let me be the one to love you more

and some way all the love that we had can be saved  whatever it takes  we'll  find a way
need me  i will make you see all the things that your  heart needs  to know




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0